Hospital Bag Must-Haves

Great tips on how to have a happy stay at the hospital and what to pack for the big day.

Erica the Great

ETG Hospital Bag Must-Haves

I’m about as Type A as they come, so it shouldn’t surprise anyone that I’ve been mentally packing my hospital bag for weeks. Even though I’m not due until the middle of May, I’ll probably have it ready to go by April because it seems like everyone I know these days is having babies early and I don’t want to know what kinds of crazy things I would throw together in the heat of that panic.

When I was pregnant with Landon, I spent some time Pinteresting and checking out what other momma bloggers had to say on hospital bag essentials. Even though the actual contents of everyone’s bags varied slightly, here’s the bottom line– simplicity and comfort. Yours may or may not look like mine, but I think it’s a pretty good place to start 🙂 Here goes!

1 // The Bag I love this Vera Bradley bag because it’s…

View original post 926 more words

